Deleting a Class

Deleting a class is really easy. However it is crucial to understand that by doing so, the class is lost and is not subject to recovery.

Just go to your classes dashboard (Profile Menu > My Classes)  and if you are the teacher of a class, in the box you can see wether to edit or delete the class.

Screenshot_2015-12-03-16-15-30